Sastry G. Pantula

Dean
sastry.pantula@oregonstate.edu
541-737-4811 office, 541-737-1009 fax 

Matt Andrews

Associate Dean of Strategic Initiatives and Administration
matt.andrews@oregonstate.edu
541-737-8062

Douglas Keszler

Associate Dean - Graduate Studies and Research
douglas.keszler@oregonstate.edu
541-737-6736

Staci Simonich

Associate Dean - Academic and Student Affairs
staci.simonich@oregonstate.edu
541-737-9194

Debbie Farris

Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
debbie.farris@oregonstate.edu
541-737-4862

Chris Larson

Director of Partnerships and Industrial Programs
chris.larson@oregonstate.edu
541-737-6574

Lyn Riverstone

Associate Director of Professional Development Integration
lyn.riverstone@oregonstate.edu
541-737-5170

Chelsea Wolk

Assistant Director of Strategic Programs
chelsea.wolk@oregonstate.edu
541-737-1278

Tze-Yiu Yong

Project and Event Manager
tzeyiu.yong@oregonstate.edu
541-737-3780

Heather Arbuckle

Head Advisor
heather.arbuckle@oregonstate.edu
541-737-4786

Jennifer McKee

Academic Advisor
mckeeje@oregonstate.edu
541-737-4811

Kim McQueen

Executive Assistant to the Dean
kim.mcqueen@oregonstate.edu
541-737-3886 office, 541-737-1009 fax

Tom McLennan

Sr. Director of Development
Tom.McLennan@osufoundation.org
541-737-0847 office

Anne Murphy

Director of Development
anne.murphy@osufoundation.org
541-737-3603 office, 541-737-9689 fax

Andrew Wheeler

Director - College of Science Information Network
andrew.wheeler@oregonstate.edu
http://cosine.oregonstate.edu/
541-737-3846