Jan 9 2018 -- Mindful grad meditation series

-
Dec 31, 1969
[field_location_info] Date/time: Tue, 09 Jan 2018 Tuesday, January 9, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM The responsibilities of graduate school can sometimes be overwhelming. Making mindfulness… Read full story.

Jan 10 2018 -- New Graduate Student Welcome Reception

-
Dec 31, 1969
[field_location_info] Date/time: Wed, 10 Jan 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM All new graduate students starting winter term in Corvallis are invited!… Read full story.

Jan 16 2018 -- Mindful grad meditation series

-
Dec 31, 1969
[field_location_info] Date/time: Tue, 16 Jan 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM The responsibilities of graduate school can sometimes be overwhelming. Making mindfulness… Read full story.

Jan 17 2018 -- Statistics Consulting for Graduate Students

-
Dec 31, 1969
[field_location_info] Date/time: Wed, 17 Jan 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Stats got you stuck? New this term to the GSSC,… Read full story.

Jan 18 2018 -- Graduate Writing Center Appointments

-
Dec 31, 1969
[field_location_info] Date/time: Thu, 18 Jan 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Need writing help? Schedule a writing appointment with the Graduate… Read full story.
The type of feed: 
osu_announcements
URL of your feed: 
http://gradschool.oregonstate.edu/events.xml
Block Title: 
Grad School Events
Number of items to display: 
5