Roy Haggerty

Dean
roy.haggerty@oregonstate.edu
541-737-3886

Matt Andrews

Executive Associate Dean
matt.andrews@oregonstate.edu
541-737-8062

Douglas Keszler

Associate Dean - Graduate Studies and Research
douglas.keszler@oregonstate.edu
541-737-6736

Henri Jansen

Associate Dean - Academic and Student Affairs
henri.jansen@oregonstate.edu
541-737-4645

Debbie Farris

Director of Marketing and Communications
debbie.farris@oregonstate.edu
541-737-4862

Tze-Yiu Yong

Project and Event Manager
tzeyiu.yong@oregonstate.edu
541-737-3780

Heather Arbuckle

Head Advisor 
heather.arbuckle@oregonstate.edu
541-737-4786

Melissa Lee

Transfer Advisor and Recruiter
melissa.lee@oregonstate.edu
541-737-3522

Kim McQueen

Executive Assistant to the Dean
kim.mcqueen@oregonstate.edu
541-737-3886

Gabrielle James

Special Assistant
gabrielle.james@oregonstate.edu
541-737-3279 

Tzu-Chin (Claire) Wu

Assistant Director of Career Development
claire.wu@oregonstate.edu
541-737-3854 

Bettye L.S. Maddux

Director of Research Development
bettye.maddux@oregonstate.edu
proposals.science.oregonstate.edu
541-737-7304

Andrew Wheeler

Director - College of Science Information Network
andrew.wheeler@oregonstate.edu
cosine.oregonstate.edu
541-737-3846
 

Integrated Professional Development

Chris Larson

Director of Partnerships and Industrial Programs
chris.larson@oregonstate.edu
541-737-6574

Tamara Mitchell

Associate Director of Learning and Design
Tamara.mitchell@oregonstate.edu
541-737-7818

Chelsea Wolk

Assistant Director of Strategic Programs
chelsea.wolk@oregonstate.edu
541-737-1278

 

Development staff

Tom McLennan

Sr. Director of Development
Tom.McLennan@osufoundation.org
541-737-0847 

Marlys Amundson

Director of Development, College of Science
Marlys.Amundson@osufoundation.org
541-737-0055


Dean's office organizational chart (PDF)